Pursing your doctorate at IUGA

Students can continue their studies at the doctoral level at IUGA

Studies at the PhD level are conducted at two of UGA's doctoral schools : "Human, Political and Territorial Sciences" (SHPT), and "Earth, Universe, Environment" (TEU) school. >

Consult the Doctorat website for more information.
Published on  July 16, 2019
Updated on May 4, 2020